Parish Clergy

Name

Title

Email Address

Msgr. Craig F. Harrison Pastor of St. Francis Church charrison@stfran.org
Rev. Rudy Esmero Parochial Vicar resmero@stfran.org
Rev. Joseph Warnakulasooriya Priest in Resident fatherjoseph@stfran.org
Rev. Anton Fernando Priest in Resident fatheraton@stfran.org
Rev. Joe Baca Priest in Resident fatherbaca@stfran.org
Rev. Emmanuel Ogbonnaya Priest in Resident  

Parish Staff

Name

Title

Email Address

Alma Navarette Youth Sacramental Coordinator anavarrete@stfran.org
Bianca Bravo Baptism Coordinator bbravo@stfran.org
Carla Medina Parish Secretary cmedina@stfran.org
Dan Hargis Director of Construction and Facilities dhargis@stfran.org
Dinah Marquez Director of Religious Education dinah@stfran.org
Eileen Perez Youth Minister, Life Teen & EDGE lifeteen@stfran.org
Francie Marchetti Art & Environment /Wedding Coord. fmarchetti@stfran.org
Heidi Scott Director of Music/Liturgy hscott@stfran.org
Ian Perez
Confirmation iperez@stfran.org
Irene Gonzales Religious Education Registrar igonzales@stfran.org
Isabel Ruiz Admin. Assistant to Director of Facilities iruiz@stfran.org
Judy Jacobs Parish Administrator jjacobs@stfran.org
Kathy Van Camp Account Clerk kvancamp@stfran.org
Lori Kayes Pastoral Care Coordinator lkayes@stfran.org
Maria Perkins Youth Retreat Coordinator mperkins@stfran.org
Margo Hellman Prayer & Healing Ministry Coordinator mhellman@stfran.org
Martin Pequeno Facility Manager mpequeno@stfran.org
Sr. Mary Impellizzeri Special Projects mimpellizzeri@stfran.org
Millie Medrano Assistant to Director of Religious Education mmedrano@stfran.org
Stella Garcia-Hernandez Accounting Supervisor sgarcia@stfran.org


       

Contact Us:

Address: 900 H. Street Bakersfield, CA 93304
Phone: 661-327-4734  |  Fax: 661-377-0363
Religious Education Office:
661-323-8800

©2016  St. Francis of Assisi Church. All Rights Reserved.